Who’s Who

Who is who – Chi siamo

The Bishop of Gibraltar in Europe – the Right Reverend Dr Robert Innes, based in Brussels and London.

The chaplain – Revd Canon Tony Dickinson. For more information about him please go to the Chaplain’s page .


Mary W Genoa

Churchwarden & Synod Representative Mary Wellington

Lisbeth Watkins

Churchwarden, Assistant Treasurer & Synod Representative Lis Watkins Quierolo

Secretary John Wesley Ephraim

Treasurer Alexia Piaggio

Ruth McGroary Council Member – Environmental Officer

Ruth Oteri Pfaffhauser Council Member

Hanako Tsushima Semini Council Member – Electoral Roll Officer

Denise Ashing Dardani Ex Officio Council Member and Representative at Ospedale Evangelico Internazionale:

Safe-guarding Officer Kallina Temperini

In & around the church:

Sacristans Lis Watkins and Peter Asemwote

Servers/Chalice-bearers Lis Watkins, Peter Asemwote

Lesson-Reader Co-ordinator Mary Wellington

Music Flora Capostagno, Hanako Tsushima Semini, John Wesley Ephraim

Welcomers  Lis Watkins, Mary Wellington

Offertory Tracy Uwaghe, John Obues

RefreshmentsMary Wellington and Ruth McGroary (co-ordinators)

Building Maintenance John Obues

Zoom Lovely Lucky, John Wesley Ephraim

FB Admin Tony Dickinson, Alexia Piaggio

Website Manager Flora Capostagno, Tony Dickinson

Church Cleaners Tracy Uwaghe, John Obues

Grounds-keepers John Obues